Taelor

@Taelor-Pearl is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Vernonburg, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im taelor. im 23. i work 24/7. im not exactly sure what im looking for; but im sure ill figure it out eventually.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Vernonburg, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Romantic Quiet Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

not sure.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Music Movies Photography Shopping Television Travelling Writing Wine Tasting Walking Video Games

Music interests

Rap RnB Pop Hip Hop Soul Country Gospel

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Trell

Limehouse, Jasper

25