Tai

@Tai-Central-Manchester is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Central Manchester, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Tai i am 24 yrs old.
I AM A VERY CONFIDENT PERSON .j/s haha
i am in college art major/ Photography is my thing. i work full time shift lead . i live alone with my cat
i am down to earth laid back chill type of person.
maybe the funniest person you'll meet
photography is my life along with music i love it .
you can find me in a park or on a hiking trail taking so great shots
or with a bunch of lovely ladies taking their photos.
maybe even at the hookah spot in west Hartford hitting up pulse in new haven on a Saturday night
or at a concert at the Outer Space . i love concerts
sometimes its just me and a few friends shooting the sh*t in front of a nice bonfire or at my place

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Central Manchester, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

more Lesbian friends i do not have many around me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Volleyball Walking