Tryinghard

@Taipei_Tryinghard is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Taipei, Taipei Hsien, Taiwan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am currently living in Taipei, and have been for the past 9 years. I adopted my wonderful daughter here, who is now 7 years old. I´m currently teaching English in a kindergarten, and plan to go home (UK) to study to be an infant school teacher. Prior to becoming a mother I was a plant scientist, working in a lab. I gave this up to spend more time with my daughter.
I´m vegan, but as of yet haven´t dated another. I´ve been in relationships with both men and women, but would rather not go back to being with men. (I´ve just finished a rather long relationship with a guy, and did the whole being straight thing, until I couldn´t take it any more.)

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Taipei, Taipei Hsien, Taiwan

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to find a fun place to
chat with other women and maybe meet up with lesbians in my neighbourhood.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Reading

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling