Tamia

@Tamia is a 47 year old Bisexual Female from Bedford, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to visit.

I know I won't appeal to everyone but to those who do find me intriguing you will soon discover that I'm no ordinary woman. In fact I believe I'm quite unique.

Who Am I?

I consider myself a free spirit. I'm a woman with a highly individual attitude, lifestyle, and imagination. I embrace non-conformity. I think for myself, strive to do what I feel is right, and care about getting to know myself and the world around me. I don't like to argue and avoid, ignore, or become upset by people who are judgmental or controlling. I prefer to test life's boundaries and limits (within reason).

All that said I have an open mind and believe we never stop learning. I'm a seeker of truth and light. A romanticist who's in love with life and the pursuit of my one true love.

If you're interested in knowing more about me please get in touch.

Waiting Patiently....

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Bedford, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who will reflect my light. Someone who is ready to settle down. Who's mature and is versed in many subjects. Someone gentle, loving, kind. A woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it. Someone who loves to travel; who's interested in the at least some of the things I enjoy; who knows that there has to be compromise in relationships and that they take hard work.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga