Tammy

@Tammy-Sevenoaks is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Tammy I am currently working as a barmaid after doing a bit of traveling decided to come back for the best of British summer and maybe visit a festival despite the lack of hygiene at them..!
Hoping to start university this Summer in London doing a foundation degree in tv and film production, fingers crossed:-o
I tend to go to candy bar quite often as the lack of gay life is dyer in sevenoaks:-(
In my spare time I attempt to learn to play guitar and really enjoy reading a good book on a rainy day x

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for someone who is chilled, friendship wise someone to show me the gay scene a bit better, someone with similar interests to hang out.

Relationship wise, who knows! Everytime I go for my type it turns out they wasn't my type, only thing I'd say is im not into Butch girls or incredibly submissive girls.. Something in between x okay scratch that.....someone like Lucy spraggan from x factor! Noom!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports