Tapika

@Tapika is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Scarborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love wildlife and work in conservation. I like to try new things, going for walks, going to the pub with friends. I can be sarcastic and like to have a bit of banter. At the moment I am learning Tai Chi. I would love to do more travelling. I have spent time in America and Africa. I love being creative and doing pencil drawings and photography, although I'm not that great at either. I am currently in my final year of my PhD looking at mammal ecology.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Scarborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is on the same wavelength, similar humour, likes animals and the outdoors. Not afraid to try new things and get a bit muddy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Martial Arts Scuba Diving Walking