Tarah Hill

@Tarah-Hill is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Waverly, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is tarah and I'm 27 years old. I work as a nurse at a family medicine. I am outgoing and funny and love to do things. I don't deal with drama or bs. I am a thick girl and I ain't changing for no one...if you can't accept me for me or like me for me then you can keep walking cuz I don't care. I am not a shallow person or judgemental I go for personality and if you can treat me right...you wanna know more then hmu 😊

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waverly, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Quiet Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that has the same qualities as i do. someone that I can relate with and loves to do things...

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock Techno Soul

Sports interests

American Football

3 Friends

Kasha

Waltham Gardens

27

Dee

Norfolk

47

Yungstud Pittman

Kentucky Farms, York

29

1 Favorites

Tae

Norport Homes, Williams Court

40