Preeti

@Tomer_Preeti is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Ghusar, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am from Gujarat, India and I am a lesbian and would like to date a woman who is independent.
I have a tomboy style and hate wearing traditional clothes; I am a graduate and working at a firm.
I am kind of a person who loves living life independently and I respect those who are nice to me and i really dont give a damn to others.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Ghusar, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet some genuine people and serious relationship.
If I am able to find someone special then I can think of my future too...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Pilates Tennis Yoga