TracyBeck

@TracyBeck is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Tracy and I'm originally from China, but I've been living in Jakarta, Indonesia for several years. I work as a full-time Mandarin teacher at an international school and I also own a small business. When I'm not working, I love to travel – and I'm in Singapore often, which is why I'm here!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet women for friendship, dating, and maybe more. I'm open to relationships, but mostly I'm just looking to expand my social circle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Swimming