Trisha

@Trisha-Preston is a 77 year old Lesbian Female from Preston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm tall and attractive. young outlook on life, and gone through major changes since being widowed almost 7yrs ago.
I have now reached the important stage in my life where I know who I am, and how I want to spend the Autumn of my
life. My lifestyle is relaxing, living in a country environment. I love walking, reading, not into pubs or clubs, but enjoy
country pub lunches. Places of historical interest, travel, I have lived abroad, S.Africa, a wonderful and challenging
experience.

I have now, after 3yrs actually getting my writing acknowledged, which is a great sense of achievement and reward
for all the hard work.

I'm a very sociable person who enjoys laughter, sharing and just giving of my time. I find it very rewarding. Very g.s.oh.
Warm personality, very affectionate, I'm totally femme, lover of a wide variety of music, too many to mention.
Love the theatre, evenings at home with that special lady and a good bottle of wine, to relax and enjoy our time together.

About

General details

Age 77
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Preston, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A lady who thinks and feels the same as myself about life, needs a true friend and genuine relationship.
Loves to laugh, not take herself and life too seriously. Intelligent, sociable,
Looking for a one to one relationship eventually, friendship is very important as a foundation.
Shared interests would be good, and explore new ones too, it can be very stimulating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Walking