Twistof8

@Twistof8 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Landsmeer, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I currently live in North Amsterdam, and have moved here after spending 1 year in Barcelona. Though I am originally from South Africa, Los Angels has been my home for the past 15 years prior to moving to EU.

I am an ex - professional musician and avid music lover! I love all music types, from classical to jazz, alternative to country.

My work requires extensive travel and I can be categorized as a perpetual traveller.

For fun I love sailing, fine dining, wine tasting, theatre, opera, live music, exploring, photography, making music, visiting with friends and most importantly entertaining.

Love board games, entertaining and I am a major wine aficionado studying winemaking and viticulture on the side. I hope to have my own vineyard and winery some day,

I love the outdoors and participate in most sports...tennis, rowing, golf, badminton, pool, snowboarding, skiing, water and snow, scuba diving, etc.etc....adventurous beyond the norm and adrenaline junky to boot.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Landsmeer, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is comfortable working in the garden in an old pair of jeans, then dressing up for a night on the town.

Must enjoy music, and a musician would be cherry on the cake. Must be artistic, have sense of humor, enjoy cooking and entertaining at home, be outgoing, generous, and appropriate.

I would just like to meet friends for now and broaden my circle of friends....but when the right one comes along-I am ready.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends

Jane

Bentley, Hampshire

31