Zakya Odom

@US-Zakya-Odom-1991 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from York, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Zakya I am 26 yrs old

very shy
I love cooking and watching movies
I am layed back
I love watching movies
I love music
I love learning new things


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location York, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I looking for a loving and caring.
not judgemental
loves cooking
layed back

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 46


Lifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Gospel RnB Reggae Soul Indie Rock Religious

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Walking Yoga Basket Ball Football / Soccer Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Net Ball Tennis Wrestling

1 Favorites


Baker Heights, Berkeley