aamandar

@US-aamandar-1983 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Glen Cove, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

That Amanda with less worries. Cool, calm and intelligent. Very ambitious in my professional life, easy going in my personal life. I prefer to date someone that is well grounded, has a career – not just a job. Someone who is organized, has children of their own, is patient, loves to laugh – especially at themselves. I can promise to make you laugh and think at the same time. You may even find yourself laughing, but not know why.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Glen Cove, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

It would be nice to meet a woman who is comfortable with herself and is happy with her life but, would like to share it when she finds the right woman. I believe that when someone is truly important in our lives, time shared is quality time whether you’re out and about or sitting watching a movie. I’m not looking from someone with all the same interests I have, just someone to share a few and respect the others.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

ashley

Mastic Beach, Suffolk

29