aime

@US-aime-1976 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Greenville, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Casual.

Introduction

i am married unfortuantely sometimes things dont always work out the way you want and in relationships there are disconnects. but there are circumstances that do not allow us to divorce right now. none of these i will go into on here but i believe in being honest. i am looking for friendship right now and see where that goes. i am big on honesty and loyalty because i am both honest and loyal. i am laid back like to have fun, laugh and spend time with family and friends. i am not into bars and clubs i outgrew those years ago. but i still like to have fun. i am too old for games and dealing with bs so if thats what u have in mind k.i.m (keep it moving) if not hmu

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greenville, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

not sure but open to possibilities

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Hiking Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Volleyball Walking