angelique

@US-angelique-1996 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Lodi, California, United States of America. She is looking for Casual and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello, my name is Angelique. I am a full time student working on getting my psychology degree. I work part time at Wendy's and when I'm not at school or working I am working on cosplays, scrolling through tumblr, watching YouTube vids, and hanging with friends. somethings I enjoy are anime, xfiles, binge watching Netflix, hanging out with friends, going to anime conventions, and eating sushi. if there is anything else you want to know or see that we have things in common, message me and we'll have a good time 😸

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Lodi, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Unconventional

Looking for

someone that I can have a relationship with. dating is fine as well

Desired Activities

Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Wrestling Gym Jogging Walking