blinky

@US-blinky-1985 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Avon Park, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am a cute caring lovable woman who is into anything really at this point in my life, whether it be a serious relationship or just Dating, but know my ultimate goal is to find a mate though.. I want to enjoy this phase of my life in my search and if my future mate happens to show up in front of me, I will not let her go.. My passions are meeting my future soul-mate. I believe I am a very good woman with a very big heart with modern qualities. I'm pretty laid back, down to earth, a very positive person, enjoy the simple things in life. I'm told that I am kind, caring, generous, thoughtful, opinionated, handsome, and intelligent and have many lovable qualities.this and much more so if you want to know more let us get into contact.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Avon Park, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I look into the future with hope and would like to create a relationship based on respect, understanding, trust and love. Seeking a relationship with longevity and not just something will end in just a blink of an eye. I have a great sense of humor and can dish it out to make a sad day enjoyable. Honestly, I've all that it takes to be a woman, I don't really need anything from my partner.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Shopping Television

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Net Ball Swimming Tennis