finch

@US-finch-1997 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Florence, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So, I'm Wes. I'm a nonbinary woman who likes other women, but I prefer not to be referred to in gendered terms.
I've got a butt load of mental health issues. The most prominent is my dissociative disorder that causes me to have multiple personalities. There's a heck ton of us, but we collectively call ourselves finch, and I hope you can learn to love all of us.
I'm weird and nerdy and lonely, but I hope that someone will love me for who I am.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Florence, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (166 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Drawing Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Journi Travis

Sycamore Swamp, Lincoln

23

2 Favorites

Journi Travis

Sycamore Swamp, Lincoln

23

Kassi

Mercury, Madison

23