gregorycl

@US-gregorycl-1982 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Hampton, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am 36 birthday 06/04/1982 from Hampton VA. Got a associate in fashion design and merchandise. I love to travel and long parks in the park. I love the beach and star gazing. Looking for marriage and to start a family. Only serious people, with the love to grow and bloom together.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Hampton, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Serious Shy

Looking for

Am looking for a wife someone i can spend the rest my life wit.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jehovah's Witnesses
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing Cars Comics Drawing Photography

Music interests

African Ballroom Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB Reggae Religious Soul Rap

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga Basket Ball Football / Soccer Rugby Weight Training Wrestling Water Sports