happygirl40

@US-happygirl40-1975 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm soooo gay!! No really, I am! I kinda live in this positive bubble too. I'm a Mom of two goofy teenagers, which I empower everyday with my active lifestyle and open mindedness. I sometimes have no filter. I live in Spfld, but work in Columbus. Love,love,love the city of Cbus! I'm not into drama or hook ups. I enjoy being single and love to meet new ppl - or maybe my future wife?

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Disco House Blues Country Rock RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Gym Rock Climbing Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga