jade willis

@US-jade-willis-1996 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Point Blank, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Jade and I live in Palestine. I'm 19 years old, and I work at the TDCJ H.H. Coffield Unit. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I don't do drama. I drink a lot and curse like a sailor, so if that's an issue please be gone.. I love children so they're definitely not a deterrent. I believe that relationships are built on a solid foundation of trust, honesty, and transparency, so if you don't have those three qualities I'm not interested. I know this paragraph sounds hateful, but if you've read this far, and I still haven't scared you off just shoot me a message:)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Point Blank, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (153 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Flirtatious Serious Intellectual Practical

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out DIY Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Walking Antiques Camping Cars Painting Television

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop RnB Rock Drum and Bass Metal Pop

Sports interests

Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

Madeline

Walker

26