Joy

@US-joy-84 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Mountain View Acres, California, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a strong believer that things happen for a reason.

I go to school full-time and yes I also work. I'm one of those super woman type chicks haha no legit I am ask my friends haha

My son is 13 and he is my life! We're constantly doing fun things like arcades and medieval times just to name a few ;)

Everyone has there preference and I'm sorry if this comes off rude because it is not my intentions but I'm NOT attracted to big girls and if you have anything don't message me please.

Also on my free time me and my son run a non profit where we help families in need around the holidays ;) Had to teach him at a young age how to treat people and understand how hard life is sometimes and how important it is to have a big heart ;)

We just moved into my house so I'm pretty stoked on life. Work hard play hard ;)

My son comes first than my goals and ambitions ;)

I love stars and dolphins and I hate FEET lol probably why I get my toes done once a week Haha yes I just sounded like I contradicted myself a bit but hey I work hard I want them to feel and look pretty even though I hate all feet haha

k well my hot bubble bath is calling me...time to relax ;)

Ttyl qts;)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mountain View Acres, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (186 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A ride or die that keeps it real ;) Just be yourself;)

I want a woman I can try new things with and have fun but also be able to chill and cuddle ;)

Oh God my sappy side came out lol

For the first time in my life I know what I want and refuse to settle ;)

Let's see if anything happens let the games begin haha ;) Jk no games always keep it real ;)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rap Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Skateboarding Swimming Yoga Pilates