kerri Angel

@US-kerri-Angel-1997 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Elgin, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Friendship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Elgin, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.12" (182 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Conservative Practical Serious Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Writing Television Video Games Surfing the Web Walking Strategy Games Shopping Reading Photography Painting Music Movies Motorbikes Investing Hiking Gardening Fishing Entertaining Drawing Dramatics Dining Out Cooking Computers Comics Clubbing Cars Camping Board Games Arts and Crafts Antiques

Music interests

Techno Rock Reggae Rap RnB Pop Metal Jazz Indie Hip Hop Grunge House Garage Folk Electronic Drum and Bass Disco Dance Country Classical Blues Ballroom Ambient

Sports interests

Wrestling Volleyball Tennis Swimming Sailing Running Rock Climbing Martial Arts Jogging Inline Skating Horse Riding Hiking Gym Football / Soccer Cycling Bowling Basket Ball Baseball American Football