lele

@US-lele-1979 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Pine Lawn, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ladies, I'm an honestly attractive HWP feminine female. I'm a social drinker, nonsmoker, but very 420 friendly. I'm down to earth, educated, and love to laugh. I'm triple D Free (drugs, drama, and disease ) and should be as well. I have one daughter, who is grown and out my hair. I'm very artistic, poetic, and love to write. I enjoy traveling, boating, horseback riding, walks in the park, intelligent conversations, Cuddling, dining out, family time, the arts, and socializing.

I ask you be height weight proportionate, not over a size 14/16 no matter your height. Honestly attractive, Triple D free, able to hold an intelligent conversation and serious about meeting. Have something going for yourself and striving to be a better person.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Pine Lawn, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (159 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

To have some fun

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Antiques Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Disco Dance Country Hip Hop Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Rap RnB Soul Religious Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Skateboarding Scuba Diving Walking Swimming Water Sports Yoga Volleyball Sailing Wrestling

3 Friends

Carrie

Hazelwood, Saint Louis

30

erica

Edmundson, Saint Louis

43

nalahtymes

Pine Lawn, Saint Louis

38

2 Favorites

Joy

Timber Lane, Harris

60

erica

Edmundson, Saint Louis

43