ligirl

@US-ligirl-1984 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Aurora, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Lisa I'm 32 I like to be straight forward & hones so here it goes I am a stay at home mom and married but unhappy and looking for a female companion to talk to and if things go well who knows maybe leave my relationship honestly I'm only here for my kids right now. I have four kids three boys and one girl ages 6,7,9 & 11 so if that's a deal breaker please just don't even start anything but a nice friendship chat. I am not against someone else having children either. also I am very into metaphysics I am a psychic medium I will just put that out there as well. I have a pretty good following on Facebook. So I need someone who is excepting and understanding of that and what I do! I also love photography, nature & animals.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aurora, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.12" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to chat with if we connect well maybe at some point a relationship.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga

9 Favorites

bootykakes

Schaumburg, Cook

31

queen

Loop, Cook

33

Reedon

Schnells Corner, Elk Grove Village

27

June

Cicero, Cook

25

MDaniels

Palos Hills, Cook

35

melly

West Ridge, Cook

40