lisaworth

@US-lisaworth-1985 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work three days a week, four off.. After work usually stop at my favorite coffee, come home, relax, cook or heat up a meal, browse the internet,play the piano and sing. hit the sac, do it all over the next day.. Days off, sleep in a bit, clean, laundry.. I love to take a hike out in the woods.. I am kind , passionate , loving , caring and romantic.. I have been told that i am unique . I am a great listener , friend .. I am very outgoing , attentive , open minded , great sense of humor and i love to please my sweetheart in all ways.. I have many interests both indoors and outdoors ...I love great conversations... there is so much more but i will save that till when we meet

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I seek a friend , lover and a sweetheart all in one person..I have absolutely no hesitation with commitment. I truly love children, including the older ones.. I am confident, comfortable and caring The qualities I admire the most are honesty and loyalty. I am known in several industries for these qualities myself. I despise people who do not tell the truth.I will not entertain drama.. Honesty between is the foundation upon which any relationship is based. I do believe that in any relationship trust is something that is earned and not given. Violate that trust and the foundation is broken. Loyalty flows from trust. That is a little insight into me and how I view relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Music Photography

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga

3 Friends

Stephanie

Tom Green

49

Ty

Pilgrims Rest, Washington

31

Vee

Leeds, Jackson

59