lovnshefy

@US-lovnshefy-1986 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would describe myself as Christian, intelligent, passionate, Liberal , romantic, and honest and I have a little over a year left here and then would be interested to move to a warmer climate to continue my education and my life.For fun I like to do: Puzzles-word, number, jigsaw; needlework/sewing/quilting; board & card games; reading-Bible, books and magazines; movies-romance, mystery, crime drama. Outdoor activities only with others. am also a good,caring,loving,honest,kind woman who wants to meet a good,caring,lobing,honest woman to have a long term relationship with...and i want to meet someone as well as that I am also a woman who is just looking for love and a soul mate has yet to find it. Maybe I never will but I will never give up. I think there is someone for each of us. I enjoy those walks around the lake, or sitting on the porch when it is raining, But I also like getting dressed up and going to dinner and a movie. I love live theatre. Love to ride horses and go camping. Love to travel anywhere. But all of that is no fum if you don't have someone to share it with. And that is what I am searching for. I won't say a soul mate, but I want my BEST friend, lover, confidante, and the one who wants to be with me because he loves me and can't stand to stay away. The one who thinks of me when we are apart, who gives those little kisses from behind when I don't know he is there. Are you out there? If so, take a chance and get to know me

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Winters, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Maintenance Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I would like to do the normal human activities with a partner. The daily things can be very joyful when shared. My sense of adventure is not a wild one, just do the gardening and take a walk, make the holidays fun, and get together with friends...But think together about life. I believe that a person should have a clear sense of his own self - his joys and preferences, and a person has to have a mission in life - a couple of guiding principles as they live. Mine tend toward the outdoors, domestic, and family. I am not into being entertained, or craziness, or owning special things. I would like a kind partner with a sense of fun, but also with a sense of duty. A hobby is a good thing, I like to read and think about what makes people they way they are. Life is sometimes surprising as we grow up from where we were as children - that process is important to share, as are the daily issues of living. Respect and honoring each other is important.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Fishing Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking