melissa

@US-melissa-77 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi there , I am Melissa a single mom of boys , I am an independent , single lady and very down to earth....I am in my early 40s and just moved to the Chicago area December last year , I love keeping it real and hate totally drama , I have a full time job , and I expect my prospective partner to be independent too.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am on here looking for a serious minded mature woman who is loving , honest , independent , caring , understanding and wants a relationship that will last a life time

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 77

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Running Tennis

1 Friends

Jo Jo

New Berlin, Waukesha

30

1 Favorites

Vely

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook

30