@US-nancie01-1982 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to travel and experience different cultures. I enjoy cooking(and eating) fine food especially when accompanied by good conversation. l enjoy nature and spending time outdoors.
I think I'm a well passionate person. Who is kind, caring, funny and reasonably intelligent.
I'm looking for someone to complement my life...not fix it. A gentlewonman and knows how to treat a lady. Who's kind, caring and true to her self- with a bit of an adventurous streak.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

i just want someone easy happy cheerful someone that can understand me and love me for who i looking for someone passionate humble someone that will always be there anytime i need someone to talk just looking for my perfect match. one who believe in mistake and also someone that i can live and spend the rest of my life with.. i mean someone responsible am not out for fun even though am looking for someone fun to be with...

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 49


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Movies Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Tennis