niki

@US-niki-1986 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Glendale, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. So a little about me. I'm 29, loving, fun, charming, intelligent and just love to enjoy life. I have 3 kids and a Man. I'm looking for a woman to be apart of our couple. I don't mind just for fun but it would be nice to find a more permanent gf for me. if your interested don't be shy, I don't bit. hit me up!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Glendale, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Jogging Pilates Weight Training Yoga