pojo233

@US-pojo233-1980 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Tusayan, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a beautiful woman that enjoys her life and living every minute of it with a great desire to make each other's lives better! I devote a great part of my life to religion. On Sundays I always go to church and pray for the good people around me and for the good future. I am also a volunteer and I enjoy helping people very much. I help homeless people, visit animal shelters, help orphans as much as I can. Also I like meeting new people and enjoy talking to them. I appreciate good people around me which I can meet anywhere I am! And it makes me feel that I am not alone in this giant world, full of happiness and positive things. But in this world I dream to meet someone, with whom I will share all my life and all the positive energy I have! Will you become the only one, long-awaited woman for me?

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tusayan, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want to find my woman - the person, with whom I will feel very-very comfortable and cozy, who will share my life-views and interests, who will have similar values with me. I want to support her in all the good things that she will do for the world she lives in. I am a woman that is ready for new relationships with a good woman, and I am ready for experiments! I really want to find here someone, with whom we will love and respect each other!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga