queerlycontent

@US-queerlycontent is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm 37, a freelance writer & editor, occasional vegetarian, Buddhist, bookworm and queer. I was married for many years and have two young children, but am happily separated and will soon be divorced. I spent most my life identifying as bisexual, but I no longer feel- in my heart or head- that's accurate. I have very little experience with women, but some things you just know.

I'm an introvert; happy to sit on the patio with my dog, a cup of coffee and a book. Seeing as how I won't meet women hiding out at home with my ever-growing pile of books, I thought I'd give this a try!

I'm honest, compassionate, quiet, shy, and serious. I love to read, write, listen to all kinds of music, go to museums, bookstores, library book sales, and on adventures in and around town with my daughters.

I'm looking forward to meeting friends, a woman to date or have a long-term relationship with. If you'd like to chat, or live nearby, and love kids, send me a message!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is happy, compassionate and caring. Body shape/size/appearance doesn't matter. How you treat others, a positive attitude and a curiosity about the world, along with the desire to make it a better place, does.

Please like children, large dogs, and books. No drugs, please. Because of my disability and chronic pain I prefer non-athletic activities.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Walking

17 Favorites

Night Dream

Prescott Valley, Yavapai

37

Elza Hernandez

Casa Verde Estates Mobile Home Park, Pinal

51

Kat

Village Meadows, Cochise

40

Jess Manning

Orangetree Estates, Maricopa

41

Vanessa

Ironton, Utah

34

Claudia

Pima

40