rose

@US-rose-1977 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Sleepy Hollow, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am positive and happy with life. I always try to look at people only from a positive side until they prove the opposite. I am a very creative personality. I like to develop my personality, my professional skills. Also it is really exciting for me to develop feminine sides of myself. I see how I can change and I even cannot describe it with words, it is just great. I am very kind and caring to people who I love and who love me. But if somebody offends me I can be harsh. I can protect myself. But usually I perceive people as they are.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sleepy Hollow, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am a looking for a woman who is responsible, smart, caring to me I want her to be reliable, independent, and generous. But of course as every woman first of all I am looking for love, for real crazy love. I just want to be happy so it is really important for me that my woman loves not only me but also my family. I want her to live in a full, friendly and loving family. I know that there are no ideal people in the world but I believe that somewhere there is a woman who is waiting exactly for me and with whom we will be really happy. This is not a fairy tale, this is what I believe in and I am sure that one day all my dreams will come true.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Photography Television Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Running Scuba Diving Tennis