roz

@US-roz-1986 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Owasso, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am loving, caring, strong. I love family, friends, new people. I love to socialize, go out with friends, or stay in. I love walking my dog. Nature is my relaxation along with grilling and having friends over for dinner. I am a huge music fan, some of my favorite things involve music and the outdoors, like music festivals. I sing along to great 80's or 90's songs. I love new music as well. One of my favorite pastimes is watching sunsets, either from a deck or a vista point or trail. I find the body fascinating and am a total geek about my interest in health/anatomy/nursing and importantly, holistic health. I also love yoga, dance, or other movement and love the rhythm of drums. I love to cuddle and give hugs.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Owasso, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

I am attracted someone who has emotional maturity, is kind, caring, honest and independent. I would like to get to know someone who has a willingness to listen, to show interest in me and to understand me in the same way I would show interest in and understand them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga