sandraaljohn

@US-sandraaljohn-82 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

LOVE 2 PLAY i love my work being fit and staying in shape is a major part of my lifestyle .I've been very fortunate in business and yes occasionally in my personal life ,I've been lucky enough to be surrounded by great friends and family and rewards to come with that .I have had some fabulous opportunities in my life now am looking for someone to share that with.
There's not much i don't enjoy doing.
Now am looking forward to meeting that some one to do it with.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet someone who is passionate about life in general.Some one who knows who they are and what they want out of life.I am looking for a partner whom i can love and take care of and who will recipriciate this caring.
Someone who will be happy to spend a night curled up on the settee watching movies with me or browsing at a bookstore and having a romantic dinner at a smart restaurant ...basically i just want a special person to share my life with ...the ups and downs

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 81

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Water Sports Yoga

6 Friends

Lisa Lopez

Ford

35

Amary Clough

Sycamore, Delaware

29

Tlc Lynn

Sands Mobile Home Park and Rentals, Reno

42

B.Betty

Union, Tulsa

31

Williams Sofia

Ikorodu

32

Tee

Platte Woods, Platte

23