tonyelle yoder

@US-tonyelle-yoder-1995 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Elkhart, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! i am 20 heads old im a college student and I work full time too i am not single i have a bf actually i am here to find a bisexual or lesbian lover or friends with benefits Type situation for myself to have a good time with because I love being with women :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elkhart, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

a fwb or lover basically

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling

1 Favorites

Jessie

Warren Dunes Estates Mobile Home Park, Berrien

28