deedee

@US_deedee_1982 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Henderson, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is deirdra my friends and family call me Dee or deedee I'm 32 going to be 33 this month I have a 5 month old son who is my world I love making people laugh I'm honest and funny if u wanna know more message me thanks 😚💯💋❤😪.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Henderson, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am on here looking for someone who is sweet honest down to earth funny honest loving caring openmined loves kids etc...💯💋😘😎😚!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Khadijah

Vanderburgh

28