never1109

@US_never1109_1991 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Webster, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I'm Never I'm her to meet new people to have fun. Find a girl with open mind and willing to explore the unknown I'm a funny fun girl hmm

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Webster, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Fun and cool lol open minded and chill

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

amber

Village Grove, Harris

31