Rachel

@UpNorth_Rachel is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Millom, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi and hello :) I've never wrote a dating profile before so here goes-

so, I'm 25 Location varies but currently back in the lakes after finishing uni. Bisexual, genderqueer. Love chocolate and old Tv shows. Tad dyslexic so there'll some spelling issues or words mixed up and missing. vegetarian. bit nervous around new people (well bit nervous all the time tbh) Too tall to be a hobbit and too small to be a dragon. hair is normally a bit wild. Wide music taste. I'm under the delusion I'm hilarious, and forever cracking puns and dad jokes. and always trying to find the funny side in EVERYTHING. I also tend to swear and post lots of random smileys too, my bad. Oh and I witter on a lot. As you can probably tell.

Cheers for stopping by, do say hello :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Millom, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

a date? maybe romance if lucky? but new friends and a lot of laughs would be lovely too

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Hols

Leeds

26