Vicki

@Vicki_88 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,

I know its cliché to say "I don't know what to say" but I honestly don't know what to write.

I love to read, taking photographs, playing pool, going to the cinema and darts. In fact I used to be on a darts team :)

I studied a degree in film production technology at university and previous to this I did a BTEC in media. But I don't work in the profession yet, I'm actually a fraud prevention officer.

My friends describe me as honest, loyal, hyper, easy going and loveable. I want to meet either new friends or someone special who I can have a laugh with but also do silly nights in like a DVD marathon.

If you want to ask anything or get to know me just message me :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can make me laugh, enjoys going out but also likes dvd nights in. I'm not confined to stereotypes, if I like you I like you regards to whether your butch or femme.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Entertaining Movies Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool Swimming

3 Friends

Leah

Hinckley, Leicestershire

34

Halfaperson

Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire

29

delightviolet

Leeds

28