Wend

@Wend-Worcester is a 60 year old Lesbian Female from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi !! Looking to meet some new friends and also a possible relationship match !!
l am just 55 but have a young mind and friends of all ages !!!
l am fun, etc 'work hard play hard' !! l have moved recently into a cottage that needs lots of work doing !! l am interested in creative things, art, countryside, ! l love water !! so being near and in is good !! Sea, picnic on the river bank !! swimming !
l enjoy socialising and l am an extrovert a people person ! however l do enjoy time alone on occasions!! however l equally enjoy cosy quiet nights next to log fire or in the summer, fire pit ! with a good bottle of red and some fab conversation !!
l am currently going to the gym and swimming to loose weight.
l am interested in different cultures . l like travel but also think that closer to home has some stunning places to see !!
l would like to meet someone who is interested in things and what goes on in the world. Can have serious conversations but can also be funny and also has a good sense of humour !!
l am interested in spirituality !
l love music all different types !
l think you can rattle on on here for ages but the best way to get to know someone is to talk !!!!
One last thing !!
l would love to meet someone who has sorted their baggage from the past ! does not worry about the future but lives in the moment with alot of kindness and a little madness !!!!

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Folk Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

2 Friends

lizbal

Newburn, Newcastle upon Tyne

56

Kaz

Eton, West Berkshire

53