wheee

@Where-MY is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Sungai Ara, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

currently resides in Auckland. I'm a traveller..ready to grab my bag and go anytime, anywhere..Love meeting new friends and cultures. I love spending time outdoor on a sunny day. I'm cheerful and easygoing..but NEVER take me for granted cz I could be bitchy.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sungai Ara, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

friends, buddies, gym buddies, life partner...no drama, no nonsense. don't worry, I'm nice :)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Cooking Dining Out

Music interests

Country Classical Jazz Pop Hip Hop

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging