Hena

@Whisky_Hena is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ladies, I enjoy life and everything it throws at me, eating out (love my food!), theatre, visiting London, good talks/debates, whisky, rugby, love cooking and a hell of a lot in between, you'll need to ask to find out.

I'm a great listener and am out and proud, very happy with who I am and hoping to meet others (friendship or otherwise) who want to live life to the full with good company. I'm an old romantic at heart!

Life is what you make it........................I'm making mine worth while!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for new friends, but you never know what could happen...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Indie Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rugby Walking Weight Training