@ZA-daughterofmarkley-1984 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im a fun-loving, energetic, funny, witty, passionate, down to earth but classy lady, and horribly addicted to my morning run. Seriously i'll put avocado in anything. That said, ill also share it with you, if you are nice. Weekends for me are for binging Bojack Horseman reruns, improv and picnics in the park. The song "Your hand in Mine" by explosions in the sky is my favorite song of all-time. Even if it doesnt have a single word in it, tell me about yours.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Having a laugh and as much fun as physically possible is an absolute must for me! Trying not to take myself too seriously, but do take what I do quite serious though, I am looking to meet a matured minded person who is romantic, with good sense of humour and believes that working together, we can create something strong and unconditional, i strongly believe that all relationships are based on trust and honesty, im looking for someone with an inner joy of life and strong commitment to her spiritual journey. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life as well. I want to meet a woman who wants to share her hopes, dreams, wishes, feelings, experience and life with me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Yoga