nnee12

@ZA-nnee12-1982 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Here a little thing that I can say about myself. I'm new to this on-line thing and I don't know how to describe myself but I'll say I am down to earth, coolheaded, very considerate, too easy going. In my field of work, I'm hardworking, reliable, problem solver, and independent.

My friends would say that I am kind, loving, caring, playful, generous and jovial. But I have my own flaws just like everyone because I am not perfect.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

In this section, I'm looking for a straightforward partner who knows what she wants in life. Someone that is kind, easy going, honest, trustworthy, friendly.

A partner that is not self-centered, selfish, a bully, someone arrogant or disrespectful.

I want a match that is romantic, caring with a beautiful heart and loving. You can view my page, send me a wink or message if you're not here to play games, cheat or tell lies. Danke

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Walking