aamz1426

@aamz1426 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heey!! I'm from Essex and I'm 22. I'm looking for a girl to show me what I've been missing. I'm bi curious and up for abit of fun and go out and have a laugh. I love reading true life stories and I like listening to music. I work in Essex and don't mind meeting up :-)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Country Disco Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming