cobs

@abingdon_cobs is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love sports, being outdoors. I'm a personal trainer in my spare time and currently studying a sports degree.

I love snowboarding and recently decided to teach myself how to do jumps and rails, as you can imagine I spend a lot of time on the floor!!!!!

I'm more pub than club . Cider not beer! (But I am a complete lightweight)

I absolutely love to cook and bake so if your happy trying all my random cooking .... ;)

Peanut butter on just about anything is the way to my heart!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'd like to find someone to go out for dinner or to the cinema with etc and hopefully lead to something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Snowboarding Triathlon Weight Training