pete_11

@accra_pete-11 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My life is like a very interesting novel, which I write every day with my sensitive soul and my curious heart. My eyes reflect my inner world with its victories and defeats and I am not afraid of showing my nature, because only being natural and sincere we can encounter love. I never feel bored even being alone, because I have many interests and hobbies which fill my free time with pleasure and enjoyment. With my friends we enjoy to be outdoors and every time we meet we always find something interesting and exciting about our communication. Sometimes I can be lazy, but even if I am not involved in some activities, in my mind, I already plan something exciting. It is a pity that in modern world we do not have much time for inner development, because usually we are in a hurry and hardly find time to ask ourselves if we are really happy, but how do we get the courage to fall in love when we do not know ourselves? I definitely know that I am kind, loving, tender, sens! ual, attractive, determined, creative, life-loving and harmonious. My mind is open wide and I am not afraid of new adventures. Even being so active-minded, I always find time to make my home cozy and warm filling it with my care, tenderness and laughter.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Swimming