aggie_coh77

@aggie-coh77 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Newport, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Aggie and I'm 21 years old, studying Documentary Photography at Newport uni in South Wales, I'm originally from Poland, but I've lived in Greater Manchester for over 8 years.

I take photo, I sing, i write poetry, i love to travel, i love meeting new people, i like hitting the gym and playing badminton, i love reading and doing many other things.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newport, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Open minded, creative, intelligent and beautiful inside and out.

Looking for a lover, my best friend, and a life partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Tennis Yoga