aicee

@aicee is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Zamboanga, Western Mindanao, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live in Zamboanga City, Philippines. I’m 29 years old,
I am single. I love to eat and love to cook.
I like Filipino , Korean , Chinese and Italian foods.
I’d like to meet someone who is between the ages of 27-35.

Ώ ι'м νєяу яєαℓαѕтι¢ αη∂ ƒяαηк.
Ώ ι яєѕρє¢т σтнєяѕ ƒєєℓιηgѕ ♥..
Ώ ι'м ƒυη ℓღνιηg Bυσy αѕ ωєℓℓ αѕ..
Ώ ι'м ѕєηѕιтινє тσσ.
Ώ ι нανє α νєяу "ѕσƒт αη∂ "кιη∂ нєαят" ρℓѕ ∂ση'т вяєαк ιт

Simple and silent but sometimes I can be a little loud to those I feel comfortable with.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Zamboanga, Western Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Practical Quiet Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking to share love and life. The joy is in the journey…discovering each other and embracing life. I am on the road a lot for my job so I want to know there is someone there for me when I come home…someone caring, honest, intelligent, a good listener. I’m ready to make a life-long commitment to the right person…

i am looking for bisexual or fem2fem :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Volleyball Walking