Miro

@al-Huff_Miro is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from al-Hufūf, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What I have on mind for now? I want to meet a nice woman to chat, share and be friends with, and take things slow regarding the process of getting to know each other before we get to plan anything serious.

I'm pretty much resilient with any sort of differences that comes within different kinds of characters along the way, for me it's very important to have mutual respect, understanding and appreciation to keep the waters of any relationship running.

honesty and trust? it's the person's choice which effects will reflect upon them in the future.

Within couple of months I'll update my profile infos to more hearts and dp pics for the sake of viewers eyes ;)

Pretty much that's it for now,have a nice day ahead and thanks for stopping by and reading my profile :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location al-Hufūf, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A woman with following physical features:

Length between 154cm to 163cm maximum
Weight between 58kg to 78kg maximum

Tall haired blonde or redheaded "if possible".

She has to be femme or lipstick lesbian not butchy since I'm "soft" butch myself.

As for character features: I just want her to be open, honest about her desires, resilient and open minded with NOTHING weird about her that I might find along the line..like seriously just someone simple and normal for instance :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues House Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

3 Friends

Sarah VB

Cairo

29

sheri

Ostān-e Tehrān

35

rabil

Arambagh, Karachi

27